Board of Directors

The Pocatello-Chubbuck Auditorium District Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from the community who donate their time and talent to oversee the direction of the district and its facility. Directors serve six-year terms, with elections every two years.

Sam Nettinga - President, Chairman of the Board

Sam Nettinga, President / Chairman of the Board

Mr. Steven M. England - Vice-Chair, Former Mayor, City of Chubbuck

Mr. Steven M. England, Vice-Chairman

Lis Jafar – Best Western Pocatello Inn, Director of Sales and Marketing

Lis Jafar, Director